Please find listed below dates till the end of 2018.These dates may change or be added to from time to time. Any alterations will be advertised on the web site.


Some postcodes that you may find useful:


Walkden Legion M28 3AJ
Boothstown Legion M28 1HQ
Lowton Social Club WA3 2AQ
Eccles Masonic M30 9BA

 

WALKDEN LEGION


Friday 20th December 2019 CHRISTMAS SPECIAL - TICKET ONLY
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 1st May 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020 CHRISTMAS SPECIAL - TICKET ONLY


BOOTHSTOWN LEGION


Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 11th December 2020



LOWTON SOCIAL CLUB


Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Friday 20th November 2020


ECCLES MASONIC


Tuesday 31st December 2019 NEW YEARS EVE TICKET ONLY
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 8th May 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Thursday 31st December 2020 --- NEW YEARS EVE - TICKET ONLY


SOME OF THESE DATES MAY CHANGE OR BE ADDED TOO. KEEP CHECKING THE WEB SITE FOR DETAILS.